Jake Jones

A country band from Minneapolis, MN

CD & T-shirt Bundle


CD & T-shirt Bundle


>>>---$7 SAVINGS--->

Pick from a selection of shirts and get Jake's debut full-length album, From Time to Time, on CD.

From Time to Time is Jake Jones's first full-length, independently released album. The 10-song LP highlights Jake’s willingness to expose his life in a candid, passionate way that is wholly relatable and, at times, hauntingly captivating. Drawing inspiration from Tom Petty, Willie Nelson, Sturgill Simpson, and Jason Isbell, From Time to Time takes listeners on a 40-minute journey through life’s rawest emotions. From the allure of chasing one’s dreams, to unraveling the complexities of failed relationships and confronting the cold solitude of depression, Jake’s songwriting opens doors to places we’ve all been before. 

Album Release Date: July 2016

Track List:
1.) Chasing Dreams
2.) Whiskey/Water
3.) Mary
4.) Let Go
5.) Mexico
6.) Cowboy song
7.) Voodoo Queen
8.) Turn Up the Heat
9.) Dancing in the Rain
10.) Reputation

Shirt Style:
Add To Cart